Contact: Martin Persson

Email: martin.j.persson@hkr.se

Website: www.hkr.se

 


  

Contact: Thomas Nilsen

Email: thomas@nilsen.com

Website: www.triskelionnorway.org

 


 

Contact: Gareth Davies

Email: gareth.davies@europeancleft.org

Website: www.ecoonline.org

 


 

 

Contact: Liliana-Lacramioara Pintilie

Email: liliana.iordache.pintilie@gmail.com

Website: www.oammr-iasi.ro 

 

 


 

 

Contact: Maria Bigaki 

Email: papeconomic@gmail.com

Website: www.papageorgiou-hospital.gr

 


 

Contact: Julija Radojicic

Email:julija@medfak.ni.ac.rs

Website: www.medfak.ni.ac.rs


 

 

Contact: Triin Jagomägi

Email: Triin.jagomagi@ut.ee

Website: www.ut.ee


 

Contact: Marios Argyrides 

Email: m.argyrides.1@nup.ac.cy

Website: www.nup.ac.cy

 


 

Contact: David Krivec

Email: david.krivec@spomincica.si

Website: www.spomincica.si